Anti-Bullying Word Search Puzzle and Youtube Video

At the last Jung SuWon Testing, a group of Demo Team Teens choreographed and performed an Anti-Bullying routine with a message to give other bullied teens confidence to stand up for themselves.  These teens received a standing ovation by:  Grandmaster Dr. Tae Yun Kim, special guests at the head table, other Testing warriors, and their families, and friends!

Go to the Jung SuWon Blog to watch the JSW Anti-Bully youtube video!

Here is a Jung SuWon Anti-Bullying Word Search Puzzle designed to help discover your inner strengths, to Speak-Up and Say-No to bullies!

Here’s the Jung SuWon Anti-Bullying Word Search Puzzle 8X11 in pdf, also.

Visit this Anti-Bullying Blog, too!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Anti-Bullying Word Search Puzzle and Youtube Video”

  1. fbLoggedOut Says:

    This piece of writing is really a pleasant one it assists new the web people, who are
    wishing for blogging.

    Like

  2. Marlys Says:

    I wanted to write you that very small observation to give thanks yet again just for the
    precious views you’ve provided above. It is so tremendously generous with people like you to deliver publicly just what a number of people could possibly have offered for an ebook to earn some money on their own, precisely seeing that you might have done it in the event you decided. Those tactics also worked to be a fantastic way to fully grasp that other people have the same passion similar to my own to find out a great deal more with regard to this issue. I am certain there are a lot more pleasant sessions in the future for individuals who start reading your site.

    I must express some thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from such a instance. Because of browsing through the internet and obtaining techniques which were not beneficial, I thought my entire life was well over. Living devoid of the solutions to the issues you’ve resolved as a result of your main short
    article is a critical case, as well as ones which
    could have negatively affected my entire career
    if I hadn’t encountered your web page. Your own personal mastery and kindness in playing with the whole lot was crucial. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t
    discovered such a subject like this. I am able to at this point relish my future.
    Thanks a lot so much for the expert and sensible guide.
    I won’t hesitate to propose your web site to any person who would need direction on this problem.

    I definitely wanted to jot down a quick message to be able to express gratitude to you for those pleasant tips you are writing here. My rather long internet research has finally been paid with brilliant points to talk about with my friends and family. I would repeat that most of us site visitors actually are undoubtedly lucky to be in a fantastic network with many special people with good concepts. I feel quite privileged to have used your web pages and look forward to many more brilliant moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with remarkably special possiblity to read from this blog. It can be very pleasant and also packed with fun for me personally and my office fellow workers to visit the blog not less than 3 times in a week to read the new secrets you have got. And lastly, I am just certainly pleased considering the exceptional pointers you serve. Selected 2 ideas in this posting are indeed the most impressive I’ve ever had.

    I wish to point out my love for your generosity in support of women who
    require assistance with this theme. Your special commitment to passing the message throughout turned out to be unbelievably
    interesting and has truly enabled folks just
    like me to reach their pursuits. Your entire important suggestions implies this much to
    me and far more to my peers. Best wishes; from each one of us.

    I and also my friends were reading the excellent items located on the website and so instantly
    came up with a terrible suspicion I had not thanked the web
    blog owner for those tips. All of the women became glad to read through them and have in
    effect undoubtedly been enjoying those things. Thank you for really being indeed thoughtful as well as
    for making a choice on some essential tips millions of individuals are really needing to understand
    about. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

    I am glad for commenting to let you be aware of of the fabulous discovery my princess experienced checking your web page.
    She even learned so many pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an ideal helping nature
    to make many others with no trouble grasp chosen advanced
    matters. You really did more than readers’ desires. Thanks for giving these warm and helpful, healthy, edifying and in addition cool tips on that topic to Mary.

    I simply wanted to thank you very much once again. I do not know the things I might have made to happen without those tips and hints discussed by you about that concern. It actually was an absolute challenging condition for me, nevertheless looking at your expert style you handled that took me to leap with contentment. I am happy for your assistance and then hope that you find out what an amazing job you have been putting in training the mediocre ones thru your webpage. Most likely you haven’t met any of us.

    My husband and i were now joyous that Chris managed to finish up his basic research from your ideas
    he made through the blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to be offering guidance that some other people have been making money from. We already know we now have the blog owner to be grateful to because of that. The main illustrations you made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you will help instill – it’s got many amazing, and it’s helping our son in addition to us consider that this theme is fun, and that’s wonderfully mandatory.
    Many thanks for all the pieces!

    A lot of thanks for all of your labor on this web page. Gloria enjoys setting
    aside time for investigation and it’s really obvious why. A lot of people hear all relating to the powerful way you convey efficient tricks by means of your blog and as well as encourage contribution from other individuals on the area of interest plus my daughter is actually studying so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You’re doing a superb job.

    Like

  3. Dota 2 Sniper Tutorial Says:

    I am really impressed with your writing talents and also with the format
    on your weblog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it
    yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

    Like

  4. Oren Says:

    Awesome issues here. I’m very happy to peer your article. Thanks a lot
    and I’m taking a look forward to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Like

  5. Margret Says:

    Heya I don’t know whether or not it’s me or your blog post but
    it is loading slowly for me personally, it took me sort of
    a couple of minutes to successfully load still google operates well to me.
    Nevertheless, I appreciate you for creating an extraordinarily amazing blog post.
    Everybody who actually stumbled on this great site must have found this article absolutely valuable.
    This one is brilliant what you have implemented on this site and wish to see more content from your website.
    I ‘ve got your site saved to my bookmarks to see new stuff you publish.

    Like

Leave a Reply

